Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-30 Saturday
1 6 2 0
4 5 2 9
1 5 8 7
2018-06-29 Friday
3 3 5 7
7 6 8 2
8 1 1 4
2018-06-28 Thursday
0 1 3 5
9 7 7 7
1 5 8 3
2018-06-27 Wednesday
5 3 7 4
3 9 6 3
1 3 1 1
2018-06-26 Tuesday
1 7 4 3
8 0 7 3
2 1 1 1
2018-06-25 Monday
9 1 3 1
1 2 9 7
4 4 9 3
2018-06-24 Sunday
4 2 5 5
9 5 1 7
1 5 2 8
2018-06-23 Saturday
0 5 4 9
1 5 3 3
5 2 1 8
2018-06-22 Friday
6 4 0 3
2 3 6 7
2 7 8 5
2018-06-21 Thursday
1 1 9 7
7 3 9 0
4 9 2 0
2018-06-20 Wednesday
9 3 2 9
6 3 8 7
5 3 8 4
2018-06-19 Tuesday
7 2 3 2
3 5 7 5
2 5 5 0
2018-06-18 Monday
9 8 0 6
4 3 3 4
6 9 6 3
2018-06-17 Sunday
0 2 7 5
0 1 3 0
4 4 4 8
2018-06-16 Saturday
6 7 5 3
6 8 5 5
5 9 4 9
2018-06-15 Friday
4 2 8 7
8 6 9 8
9 0 9 9
2018-06-14 Thursday
5 2 3 9
1 8 4 7
6 3 1 2
2018-06-13 Wednesday
1 7 9 5
6 5 9 8
4 4 0 6
2018-06-12 Tuesday
6 4 0 4
4 1 1 2
6 0 8 3
2018-06-11 Monday
3 1 2 7
8 0 2 9
7 5 2 9