Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-09 Tuesday
1 6 8 2
0 7 0 3
5 1 2 1
2019-04-08 Monday
0 2 6 9
2 7 4 3
4 4 9 8
2019-04-07 Sunday
8 4 5 0
9 8 1 6
4 8 0 7
2019-04-06 Saturday
2 5 7 7
5 3 6 9
7 3 6 2
2019-04-05 Friday
3 9 9 2
7 1 0 8
6 1 4 2
2019-04-04 Thursday
2 7 0 4
9 5 1 5
3 2 7 3
2019-04-03 Wednesday
7 0 5 4
7 1 5 6
3 8 8 0
2019-04-02 Tuesday
1 3 1 0
0 8 6 7
0 5 0 4
2019-04-01 Monday
6 4 9 5
6 8 4 8
2 1 0 6
2019-03-31 Sunday
3 7 0 4
1 8 1 5
3 9 2 0
2019-03-30 Saturday
9 1 1 5
2 2 7 3
4 6 3 6
2019-03-29 Friday
4 8 2 0
2 5 3 5
5 7 9 7
2019-03-28 Thursday
8 7 2 4
6 4 0 9
5 1 3 8
2019-03-27 Wednesday
2 3 6 8
3 8 0 2
2 7 3 9
2019-03-26 Tuesday
6 0 4 1
8 6 8 5
7 9 2 5
2019-03-25 Monday
6 1 4 9
1 9 8 6
1 6 6 6
2019-03-24 Sunday
7 9 2 0
6 1 0 3
3 5 2 9
2019-03-23 Saturday
8 1 6 0
9 4 7 5
2 3 1 4
2019-03-22 Friday
5 2 9 1
3 8 4 7
8 3 0 6
2019-03-21 Thursday
0 1 5 2
9 1 4 9
5 8 5 1