Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-12 Thursday
2 3 2 8
0 1 7 9
9 1 2 2
2018-04-11 Wednesday
5 0 6 7
8 3 1 9
2 4 1 2
2018-04-10 Tuesday
3 4 1 8
9 5 7 1
6 7 9 0
2018-04-09 Monday
1 8 0 6
4 5 3 2
9 6 7 4
2018-04-08 Sunday
3 4 7 1
2 6 9 5
8 0 4 4
2018-04-07 Saturday
5 5 9 8
2 9 1 7
3 2 6 4
2018-04-06 Friday
8 3 1 1
0 7 5 1
1 7 8 4
2018-04-05 Thursday
3 1 4 5
8 7 2 2
3 6 9 7
2018-04-04 Wednesday
4 0 0 8
9 1 5 7
0 7 6 9
2018-04-03 Tuesday
5 9 6 6
1 2 0 5
6 7 2 1
2018-04-02 Monday
9 4 5 0
1 8 5 1
8 9 2 4
2018-04-01 Sunday
5 8 2 5
0 2 3 7
6 2 1 6
2018-03-31 Saturday
1 8 8 9
3 1 2 0
6 5 0 7
2018-03-30 Friday
4 8 1 1
3 5 0 9
8 8 1 3
2018-03-29 Thursday
1 4 6 3
5 3 2 7
2 2 1 6
2018-03-28 Wednesday
3 0 2 9
4 1 1 7
8 4 9 3
2018-03-27 Tuesday
4 9 8 0
6 5 0 3
7 8 9 4
2018-03-26 Monday
2 4 3 6
8 1 3 4
3 3 2 4
2018-03-25 Sunday
6 0 9 4
5 6 3 8
3 5 6 8
2018-03-24 Saturday
5 9 2 8
9 1 0 1
6 5 4 4