Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-07-14 Thursday
8 9 7 7
9 8 1 9
9 6 1 6
2016-07-13 Wednesday
2 6 6 4
2 6 0 3
8 4 6 3
2016-07-12 Tuesday
8 5 3 9
2 4 0 9
5 5 0 2
2016-07-11 Monday
9 2 8 3
7 1 7 3
3 2 5 5
2016-07-10 Sunday
3 6 7 2
2 2 1 8
1 5 6 8
2016-07-09 Saturday
4 2 1 1
4 8 9 2
3 0 4 3
2016-07-08 Friday
0 9 7 5
7 1 2 5
7 5 5 9
2016-07-07 Thursday
4 2 5 6
9 3 6 7
7 6 0 7
2016-07-06 Wednesday
5 1 0 3
5 9 0 7
0 2 4 4
2016-07-05 Tuesday
6 0 5 7
1 6 2 5
0 8 0 3
2016-07-04 Monday
7 9 4 5
3 1 3 2
6 3 2 0
2016-07-03 Sunday
9 3 0 0
7 3 8 5
1 3 3 9
2016-07-02 Saturday
2 2 7 8
9 7 8 6
4 6 6 5
2016-07-01 Friday
0 0 6 2
5 2 9 3
8 8 5 2