Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-26 Thursday
8 8 6 8
1 8 9 3
7 1 0 0
2017-01-25 Wednesday
0 4 1 3
9 5 5 4
5 7 8 1
2017-01-24 Tuesday
5 8 7 1
8 4 0 9
0 0 7 0
2017-01-23 Monday
5 5 1 2
6 3 8 0
7 5 5 4
2017-01-22 Sunday
0 6 9 0
5 2 9 7
5 1 2 9
2017-01-21 Saturday
4 3 5 2
4 5 1 8
1 8 5 5
2017-01-20 Friday
7 0 2 6
9 2 0 3
2 0 4 7
2017-01-19 Thursday
7 5 7 4
8 6 0 8
4 1 9 1
2017-01-18 Wednesday
2 6 9 7
0 8 3 7
3 1 5 6
2017-01-17 Tuesday
6 0 6 0
6 1 0 7
9 3 8 5
2017-01-16 Monday
3 0 4 9
8 2 8 8
5 8 0 5
2017-01-15 Sunday
3 9 3 2
7 4 8 1
5 6 4 3
2017-01-14 Saturday
1 2 8 4
4 5 8 7
5 6 5 0
2017-01-13 Friday
7 9 6 2
7 4 1 4
7 0 6 0
2017-01-12 Thursday
7 2 3 6
6 9 9 0
2 4 3 8
2017-01-11 Wednesday
4 9 8 2
9 4 1 8
3 0 2 8
2017-01-10 Tuesday
7 1 2 7
2 0 1 7
1 6 0 4
2017-01-09 Monday
5 7 9 3
9 0 7 7
1 3 3 6
2017-01-08 Sunday
8 9 1 2
9 0 2 5
6 0 0 1
2017-01-07 Saturday
8 6 3 9
2 5 2 2
3 3 1 2