Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-08 Monday
8 7 9 9
7 6 9 4
5 2 1 5
2018-10-07 Sunday
1 6 5 0
2 8 9 5
2 4 0 9
2018-10-06 Saturday
7 1 4 1
0 9 8 5
7 3 9 2
2018-10-05 Friday
5 3 0 7
7 5 1 5
4 0 8 7
2018-10-04 Thursday
2 8 2 3
3 4 8 8
7 8 2 7
2018-10-03 Wednesday
3 4 8 0
9 1 6 4
2 3 8 7
2018-10-02 Tuesday
9 6 7 4
0 5 5 9
3 4 4 8
2018-10-01 Monday
6 5 1 2
0 5 5 9
3 5 8 3
2018-09-30 Sunday
4 0 9 2
8 7 3 3
9 2 1 3
2018-09-29 Saturday
5 6 6 9
3 7 8 0
2 9 1 1
2018-09-28 Friday
0 1 9 5
6 0 5 4
7 4 6 6
2018-09-27 Thursday
7 5 4 3
5 3 1 8
4 6 2 7
2018-09-26 Wednesday
4 8 2 7
1 1 1 8
5 0 9 6
2018-09-25 Tuesday
6 0 0 8
3 9 6 4
0 8 5 1
2018-09-24 Monday
8 6 5 5
5 8 4 1
7 3 7 0
2018-09-23 Sunday
2 8 3 9
9 0 5 6
3 3 2 5
2018-09-22 Saturday
5 1 6 7
0 9 2 1
1 2 0 9
2018-09-21 Friday
9 2 5 8
3 0 1 7
6 1 4 9
2018-09-20 Thursday
6 7 8 9
7 3 2 2
5 2 1 0
2018-09-19 Wednesday
9 3 4 2
2 1 7 9
1 3 2 8