Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-12-02 Friday
3 8 9 2
2 7 2 6
5 3 9 5
2016-12-01 Thursday
1 4 5 8
6 6 8 1
7 9 7 3
2016-11-30 Wednesday
1 8 1 6
2 4 3 0
8 1 6 9
2016-11-29 Tuesday
0 7 3 5
4 5 7 4
6 0 4 0
2016-11-28 Monday
4 8 2 7
1 0 7 1
5 8 0 9
2016-11-27 Sunday
9 0 4 9
5 3 3 2
2 7 2 1
2016-11-26 Saturday
9 7 0 4
6 4 2 5
1 1 9 0
2016-11-25 Friday
4 9 6 7
6 7 4 2
1 9 8 3
2016-11-24 Thursday
5 1 3 2
5 1 5 0
5 6 9 2
2016-11-23 Wednesday
2 3 7 6
5 3 7 2
2 2 0 4
2016-11-22 Tuesday
9 9 8 0
6 1 5 4
5 2 0 1
2016-11-21 Monday
3 8 3 3
0 0 9 9
2 5 5 0
2016-11-20 Sunday
8 6 3 6
5 0 7 4
7 6 7 5
2016-11-19 Saturday
2 3 3 7
7 5 9 2
9 5 1 1
2016-11-18 Friday
9 2 5 7
1 5 1 8
0 5 9 1
2016-11-17 Thursday
8 4 4 4
4 5 3 6
9 8 6 2
2016-11-16 Wednesday
1 4 1 0
2 5 3 3
0 8 3 7
2016-11-15 Tuesday
8 0 3 3
9 9 0 1
1 4 7 3
2016-11-14 Monday
1 8 0 3
3 6 0 7
6 1 7 1
2016-11-13 Sunday
9 8 8 0
9 3 6 3
2 9 0 9