Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-28 Tuesday
5 5 6 0
3 4 0 4
5 6 3 2
2017-03-27 Monday
7 6 0 3
1 8 4 8
7 1 9 1
2017-03-26 Sunday
4 6 8 6
9 2 9 5
9 4 9 9
2017-03-25 Saturday
4 3 5 9
8 1 3 4
5 2 1 9
2017-03-24 Friday
4 6 7 4
7 4 3 5
0 9 5 1
2017-03-23 Thursday
7 6 1 8
8 0 4 3
7 1 6 6
2017-03-22 Wednesday
7 5 0 2
8 6 4 5
8 3 8 6
2017-03-21 Tuesday
8 5 1 3
4 8 5 1
0 2 8 4
2017-03-20 Monday
3 8 1 0
8 0 4 3
5 8 0 5
2017-03-19 Sunday
6 3 2 1
5 2 6 3
9 3 1 9
2017-03-18 Saturday
8 6 9 5
8 9 2 7
0 1 8 9
2017-03-17 Friday
8 4 2 9
4 8 9 6
1 9 0 7
2017-03-16 Thursday
4 8 2 5
8 2 7 9
8 9 9 1
2017-03-15 Wednesday
5 3 8 9
7 7 6 2
3 4 9 8
2017-03-14 Tuesday
9 8 7 4
9 9 9 9
8 6 0 7
2017-03-13 Monday
9 6 4 7
2 6 3 4
8 5 4 6
2017-03-12 Sunday
3 5 2 5
0 3 3 0
7 1 3 8
2017-03-11 Saturday
9 0 6 0
5 6 2 1
0 9 4 5
2017-03-10 Friday
6 8 1 2
1 0 8 2
4 8 5 8
2017-03-09 Thursday
5 1 7 2
2 3 3 2
4 1 9 8