Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-10 Sunday
3 5 7 8
9 4 1 4
8 0 2 6
2017-09-09 Saturday
6 0 4 2
5 1 9 5
8 3 2 7
2017-09-08 Friday
4 2 9 9
3 5 7 6
8 1 2 4
2017-09-07 Thursday
8 7 3 6
4 5 2 0
1 9 7 8
2017-09-06 Wednesday
5 4 1 7
9 3 6 2
4 7 7 3
2017-09-05 Tuesday
2 8 6 4
5 3 9 7
2 3 5 0
2017-09-04 Monday
7 4 2 9
5 1 8 0
1 8 5 7
2017-09-03 Sunday
3 1 5 0
6 8 9 7
4 2 6 3
2017-09-02 Saturday
2 6 9 3
8 0 7 6
6 1 0 5
2017-09-01 Friday
6 2 0 7
3 1 4 3
9 5 1 6
2017-08-31 Thursday
8 9 6 3
5 0 2 5
4 3 7 9
2017-08-30 Wednesday
4 7 2 1
2 6 0 8
3 3 5 4
2017-08-29 Tuesday
3 0 5 6
1 5 8 0
2 7 5 5
2017-08-28 Monday
8 4 1 9
2 8 5 0
8 3 4 7
2017-08-27 Sunday
9 3 6 4
8 0 7 3
4 1 2 6
2017-08-26 Saturday
2 5 8 7
4 9 1 2
0 4 8 3
2017-08-25 Friday
4 6 2 9
5 0 7 3
1 2 8 4
2017-08-24 Thursday
7 8 4 3
0 2 1 9
6 0 7 2
2017-08-23 Wednesday
6 0 9 5
7 4 2 6
3 1 5 0
2017-08-22 Tuesday
8 5 7 2
4 1 6 9
9 2 4 3