Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-20 Friday
8 2 3 6
1 5 9 0
3 4 7 1
2017-10-19 Thursday
6 1 2 0
3 7 1 8
5 4 8 2
2017-10-18 Wednesday
2 8 9 6
7 1 4 3
1 4 7 5
2017-10-17 Tuesday
3 7 5 9
2 4 3 0
0 2 8 3
2017-10-16 Monday
1 3 5 7
2 2 6 7
7 2 8 8
2017-10-15 Sunday
4 9 2 5
7 0 8 4
3 2 1 6
2017-10-14 Saturday
0 5 9 7
8 2 4 3
2 6 5 1
2017-10-13 Friday
5 2 3 1
4 0 7 9
8 7 2 6
2017-10-12 Thursday
7 0 8 6
4 1 5 3
6 6 1 2
2017-10-11 Wednesday
3 1 4 8
0 9 7 6
8 2 3 0
2017-10-10 Tuesday
4 3 0 6
1 7 5 2
9 2 8 3
2017-10-09 Monday
6 8 5 3
1 0 4 6
7 5 1 8
2017-10-08 Sunday
2 4 9 9
6 1 2 5
4 7 3 1
2017-10-07 Saturday
7 5 4 6
9 1 9 3
4 2 5 9
2017-10-06 Friday
4 0 8 5
8 8 1 9
2 0 8 6
2017-10-05 Thursday
6 0 7 2
3 3 8 9
8 5 4 6
2017-10-04 Wednesday
3 5 8 7
6 2 1 4
9 3 9 2
2017-10-03 Tuesday
8 3 3 4
1 6 7 9
3 2 0 6
2017-10-02 Monday
5 0 2 1
4 0 3 4
7 1 9 5
2017-10-01 Sunday
9 2 8 0
1 6 3 7
4 4 2 6