Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-08 Wednesday
5 9 3 4
9 1 8 2
7 4 6 0
2017-11-07 Tuesday
6 4 1 0
7 6 5 9
6 4 8 3
2017-11-06 Monday
1 3 4 7
4 9 5 0
6 4 2 8
2017-11-05 Sunday
8 1 9 6
5 5 9 6
2 5 9 4
2017-11-04 Saturday
7 2 2 4
5 9 7 1
7 4 1 0
2017-11-03 Friday
3 8 6 5
9 7 1 9
2 0 4 6
2017-11-02 Thursday
2 0 3 3
8 4 7 2
1 8 6 5
2017-11-01 Wednesday
5 1 4 8
2 7 9 2
4 0 3 6
2017-10-31 Tuesday
4 6 8 7
7 2 6 3
9 0 1 6
2017-10-30 Monday
7 3 6 0
1 0 8 9
4 5 3 6
2017-10-29 Sunday
0 5 3 9
7 6 8 5
1 4 2 6
2017-10-28 Saturday
5 8 4 3
1 6 7 9
3 7 2 4
2017-10-27 Friday
7 2 1 5
3 6 8 3
9 5 4 8
2017-10-26 Thursday
2 6 7 9
4 0 3 2
6 1 8 5
2017-10-25 Wednesday
9 1 3 1
7 3 8 6
4 0 3 1
2017-10-24 Tuesday
5 7 6 2
0 4 8 4
7 9 3 6
2017-10-23 Monday
3 2 1 7
6 4 9 0
5 8 4 3
2017-10-22 Sunday
9 6 4 4
0 7 9 8
1 5 6 2
2017-10-21 Saturday
1 7 0 5
8 6 2 9
0 4 6 3
2017-10-20 Friday
8 2 3 6
1 5 9 0
3 4 7 1