Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-28 Sunday
1 2 1 9
4 0 8 2
8 6 3 4
2018-01-27 Saturday
9 9 5 2
1 4 8 0
6 7 3 3
2018-01-26 Friday
2 0 3 4
5 6 1 9
7 3 8 1
2018-01-25 Thursday
6 5 7 0
4 9 2 5
1 3 8 1
2018-01-24 Wednesday
8 2 4 9
6 7 7 2
1 4 8 1
2018-01-23 Tuesday
3 7 9 5
0 2 6 1
8 5 3 4
2018-01-22 Monday
5 0 2 6
3 9 7 3
9 4 1 8
2018-01-21 Sunday
2 9 3 4
7 6 8 1
4 0 2 9
2018-01-20 Saturday
4 3 8 8
1 0 3 9
2 6 5 1
2018-01-19 Friday
7 0 6 3
4 2 2 9
8 6 5 4
2018-01-18 Thursday
9 6 2 5
6 2 3 9
9 9 1 7
2018-01-17 Wednesday
6 0 5 8
5 9 3 0
6 4 2 4
2018-01-16 Tuesday
3 6 7 2
5 9 2 4
0 3 5 7
2018-01-15 Monday
5 9 3 6
9 8 2 8
8 1 4 0
2018-01-14 Sunday
8 2 9 7
2 9 5 1
7 3 5 0
2018-01-13 Saturday
6 8 5 2
9 3 0 7
2 9 4 9
2018-01-12 Friday
3 2 4 5
6 8 7 0
2 5 3 6
2018-01-11 Thursday
5 6 3 8
1 8 4 2
6 4 7 1
2018-01-10 Wednesday
9 7 2 6
4 8 1 0
5 3 9 4
2018-01-09 Tuesday
2 0 7 4
7 3 1 8
1 6 9 2