Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-28 Wednesday
2 6 1 8
9 0 5 4
0 5 4 6
2018-11-27 Tuesday
3 6 8 6
5 9 4 7
6 2 0 3
2018-11-26 Monday
7 0 2 5
5 2 0 4
1 8 7 6
2018-11-25 Sunday
2 1 0 9
5 4 7 6
6 9 3 3
2018-11-24 Saturday
0 9 1 3
7 9 7 9
2 3 0 4
2018-11-23 Friday
2 1 7 3
9 7 0 9
8 6 6 6
2018-11-22 Thursday
4 6 3 8
3 8 9 9
7 9 6 5
2018-11-21 Wednesday
0 1 9 6
9 8 6 1
4 7 6 2
2018-11-20 Tuesday
6 8 8 2
7 6 1 3
7 6 0 0
2018-11-19 Monday
4 3 7 6
1 6 0 1
9 1 0 0
2018-11-18 Sunday
1 2 0 3
2 8 1 9
4 6 8 1
2018-11-17 Saturday
3 0 5 8
7 9 4 6
4 2 0 3
2018-11-16 Friday
6 9 1 7
7 0 2 8
2 3 8 2
2018-11-15 Thursday
8 1 2 9
3 2 4 8
3 0 9 2
2018-11-14 Wednesday
4 3 8 9
5 1 5 4
6 2 0 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
2 0 5 2
9 4 2 2
3 4 3 6
2018-11-12 Monday
7 8 1 0
8 4 8 4
9 1 7 2
2018-11-11 Sunday
8 4 4 7
7 2 8 6
6 4 0 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
9 7 0 5
6 3 1 8
5 1 1 1
2018-11-09 Friday
7 0 5 1
1 3 2 3
7 4 2 7