Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-29 Thursday
1 4 6 3
5 3 2 7
2 2 1 6
2018-03-28 Wednesday
3 0 2 9
4 1 1 7
8 4 9 3
2018-03-27 Tuesday
4 9 8 0
6 5 0 3
7 8 9 4
2018-03-26 Monday
2 4 3 6
8 1 3 4
3 3 2 4
2018-03-25 Sunday
6 0 9 4
5 6 3 8
3 5 6 8
2018-03-24 Saturday
5 9 2 8
9 1 0 1
6 5 4 4
2018-03-23 Friday
4 3 0 9
9 8 7 0
3 6 5 1
2018-03-22 Thursday
2 1 4 0
6 1 7 8
9 3 1 3
2018-03-21 Wednesday
9 3 8 6
2 8 4 8
3 0 6 8
2018-03-20 Tuesday
6 2 0 7
1 9 2 2
1 5 9 6
2018-03-19 Monday
8 5 6 3
4 6 2 1
7 0 6 5
2018-03-18 Sunday
0 4 3 5
1 5 8 0
8 9 2 1
2018-03-17 Saturday
7 6 8 9
0 5 1 7
5 3 3 7
2018-03-16 Friday
5 7 6 2
9 6 0 5
4 7 2 2
2018-03-15 Thursday
8 0 4 2
7 1 9 2
8 7 5 8
2018-03-14 Wednesday
1 0 2 3
8 6 4 8
7 2 7 6
2018-03-13 Tuesday
3 1 6 2
0 2 0 8
0 0 6 4
2018-03-12 Monday
2 8 8 0
8 4 1 1
3 0 9 7
2018-03-11 Sunday
0 2 7 4
1 5 9 2
4 0 9 6
2018-03-10 Saturday
4 6 2 4
3 8 1 3
6 8 7 2