Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-17 Saturday
3 0 5 8
7 9 4 6
4 2 0 3
2018-11-16 Friday
6 9 1 7
7 0 2 8
2 3 8 2
2018-11-15 Thursday
8 1 2 9
3 2 4 8
3 0 9 2
2018-11-14 Wednesday
4 3 8 9
5 1 5 4
6 2 0 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
2 0 5 2
9 4 2 2
3 4 3 6
2018-11-12 Monday
7 8 1 0
8 4 8 4
9 1 7 2
2018-11-11 Sunday
8 4 4 7
7 2 8 6
6 4 0 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
9 7 0 5
6 3 1 8
5 1 1 1
2018-11-09 Friday
7 0 5 1
1 3 2 3
7 4 2 7
2018-11-08 Thursday
6 9 7 4
8 0 1 7
2 3 9 9
2018-11-07 Wednesday
0 8 4 3
9 6 6 7
7 5 0 8
2018-11-06 Tuesday
8 4 1 7
4 6 2 2
6 3 3 1
2018-11-05 Monday
5 9 7 4
8 0 1 1
9 4 2 3
2018-11-04 Sunday
0 7 9 2
3 6 1 2
5 5 9 3
2018-11-03 Saturday
4 0 1 3
9 2 1 1
7 8 5 4
2018-11-02 Friday
7 3 1 4
6 2 7 1
5 8 4 8
2018-11-01 Thursday
5 9 3 9
2 6 9 5
1 3 5 8
2018-10-31 Wednesday
6 8 0 7
5 7 2 9
3 0 1 4
2018-10-30 Tuesday
1 3 8 2
7 2 5 1
0 9 2 4
2018-10-29 Monday
3 6 7 1
2 9 4 8
0 9 4 2