Welcome to Venetian Macau Pools, Our Result Time 04:00 (GMT+8) Everyday, Thank You.
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-25 Tuesday
6 0 0 8
3 9 6 4
0 8 5 1
2018-09-24 Monday
8 6 5 5
5 8 4 1
7 3 7 0
2018-09-23 Sunday
2 8 3 9
9 0 5 6
3 3 2 5
2018-09-22 Saturday
5 1 6 7
0 9 2 1
1 2 0 9
2018-09-21 Friday
9 2 5 8
3 0 1 7
6 1 4 9
2018-09-20 Thursday
6 7 8 9
7 3 2 2
5 2 1 0
2018-09-19 Wednesday
9 3 4 2
2 1 7 9
1 3 2 8
2018-09-18 Tuesday
3 7 0 4
8 0 8 9
8 2 4 1
2018-09-17 Monday
1 8 7 6
4 2 6 2
0 2 7 0
2018-09-16 Sunday
0 2 1 4
8 1 6 6
5 4 6 9
2018-09-15 Saturday
2 6 3 7
8 5 1 5
6 2 5 5
2018-09-14 Friday
4 1 6 6
0 5 3 8
1 6 7 9
2018-09-13 Thursday
8 3 9 4
5 7 7 6
0 5 0 2
2018-09-12 Wednesday
7 9 2 3
0 9 8 8
9 3 0 2
2018-09-11 Tuesday
0 1 8 1
2 7 5 5
8 7 4 9
2018-09-10 Monday
6 9 5 6
5 7 9 5
9 0 8 2
2018-09-09 Sunday
9 7 7 3
1 8 6 5
0 9 4 2
2018-09-08 Saturday
3 5 6 4
6 0 2 5
6 4 9 6
2018-09-07 Friday
4 0 7 0
2 5 5 1
1 9 2 4
2018-09-06 Thursday
5 4 8 7
6 4 7 0
3 3 0 7